Hall Council

The governing body of Wycliffe Hall is the Hall Council, which is comprised of both clergy and laypersons, who are responsible for overall policy.

The Hall Council members are:

  • Canon Prof Nigel Biggar 
  • Revd Emma Coley
  • Revd Richard Coombs 
  • Mr Peter Doyle
  • Dr Philip Giddings
  • Mrs Katrina Hancock
  • Rt Revd Mike Hill (Chair)
  • Rt Revd Julian Henderson (Chair from June 2016)
  • Very Revd John D Irvine
  • Revd Canon Frederick Kilner 
  • Rt Revd Alistair Magowan 
  • Revd Ann Templeman